Packing for Paris!

I spent the hole day mixing and matching clothes in order to find the perfect outfits for my second trip to Paris. Fortunately, the weather is going to be much more warmer this time!!

On Friday I am visiting the Louis Vuitton- Marc Jacobs exhibition at the Musée des Arts Décoratifs and the Helmut Newton exhibition at the Grand Palais and I am so exited about. However, the weekend is going to be quite relaxed, wandering around Paris, having cocktails and hopefully spending a few hours at a flea market…. So, I wanted my outfits to be simple, chic and easy to wear from morning till night. A long black skirt combined with denim (my new obsession) and stripes-for a more parisian look- ankle boots, lots of accessories and sunglasses of course. As for my night outfit I decided to keep it simple and just a statement pair of platforms and my vintage Dior clutch!

 

Leave a Reply

