Let’s talk about make up!

Let’s talk about make up… Again! Spring is only 2 weeks away and we all need to update our beauty bags… So, there are two things I would like to share with you and both involve Yves Saint Laurent.

First the lips! What do we all want? Sensual full lips and colour that lasts. The Rouge Pur Couture Vernis à lèvres is a lipstick with a long lasting stain formula that offers extreme shine. I loved the packaging, so sophisticated! Have a look at the film to get in the mood…

The second thing I want to share with you excites me even more! I haven’t tried them yet but I love the idea of the new Yves Saint Laurent nail varnishes. The Manicure Couture les Fauves come in pairs and create an animal print effect that is so fashion forward!

 

 

Comments
One Response to “Let’s talk about make up!”
  1. Beautiful shades! I can’t to try them on!

    I just started my own blog on beauty, new makeups, and fashion, and I was wondering if you could check it out and offer some advice or critique? Thanks!

    http://lilmissshanghai.com

Leave a Reply

